Meet our Board

Humboldt Area Foundation Board

Abby Abinanti
Chief Justice, Yurok Tribal Court
David Finigan
Board Vice Chair - Business Owner, Finigan Real Estate
Dr. Keith Flamer
President and Superintendent of College of the Redwoods
Christina Huff
Secretary of Board, Humboldt Health Foundation
Charlie Jordan
Board Chair - Owner/CEO Kinetic Koffee, Inc.
Mary Keehn
Founder, Cypress Grove Inc.
Dina Moore
Rancher/Business Owner
Alan Nidiffer
Financial Services, New York Life
Raquel Ortega
Board Secretary - District Director, CCC Fortuna Campus
Alex Ozaki-McNeill
Director, North Country Fair
Marylyn Paik-Nicely
Retired Director of the MultiCultural Center, Humboldt State University
Dennis Rael
Founder, Los Bagels


John McBeth, Don Albright, Jim Anderson, Paula "Pimm" Allen, Jorge Babot, Mary Ann Bansen, Gary Blatnick, Kevin Caldwell, Casey Crabill, W.Dean Cunningham, Thanos (Art) Dalianes, Ellen Durfee, Neal Ewald, Jack C.Feigal, Marjorie Fitzpatrick, Julie Fulkerson, Zuretti Goosby, Monica Hadley, Marilee Hadley Taylor, James A.Hamby, Kevin Hartwick, William Z.Hegy, Nancy Hilfiker, Esther Smith Holmes, Fred L.Johnson, William J.Kay, Simona Keat, Helen L’Annunziata, Kathryn Lobato, Eve McClaran, Sam B.Merryman, Jr., Clifford B.Mitchell, Ken Nakamura, Jeanne J.Nash, Greg Nesbitt, Edward L.Nilsen, Steve O'Meara, Eugenia Redmond, Marc Rowley, Jon Sapper, Jack H.Selvage, Mary Ann Spencer, M.Dale Stanhope, Lane Strope, Terry Supahan, John W.Thompson, Amos Tripp, Willis J.Tyson, Edythe (Edy) Vaissade, Dolores Vellutini, Mid Westfall 


363 Indianola Road, Bayside, CA 95524   (707) 442-2993   Mon-Thurs 8:30am to 5pm   Email Us   Enews Sign Up